Yellow Sunshine

Yellow Sunshine were an American soul-funk band from Philadelphia that released a self-titled album on Gamble in 1973.

Members: Karl Chambers (drums), Roland Chambers (guitar), Lester Young (percussion), Idres Young (bass), Dexter Wansel (keyboards), Ron Harding (saxophone)


  • Yellow Sunshine (1973)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *