Warehouse was a Dutch brass-rock septet that released the 1972 album Powerhouse and the 1973 standalone single “Tallahassee Lassie” on Imperial.

Members: Quido Hereman (vocals, percussion, guitar), Harry Zijlstra (guitar, vocals), Jan de Jong (bass), Jan de Lang (drums, percussion), Klaas Bootsma (organ), Jaap van der Veer (saxophone), Andries Zijlstra (trumpet, vocals)

Warehouse evolved from Les Chevaux Noirs, a Friesland pop-covers quintet.


  •  Powerhouse (1972)
  • “Tallahassee Lassie” / “Feeling Allright” (1973)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *