The Storm

The Storm were a Spanish hard-rock band that released a self-titled album on BASF in 1975. Dropping the definite article from their nameplate, the band issued a second album on Alba in 1979.

Members: Luis Genil (keyboards, vocals), Ángel Ruiz (guitar, vocals), Diego Ruiz (drums, vocals), José Torres (bass, vocals), Pedro García (bass)


  • The Storm (1974)
  • El día de la tormenta (1979 • Storm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *