The Futures

The Futures were an American soul group from Philadelphia.

Members: Frank Washington, Kenny Crew, James King, John King, Henry McGilberry

  • Castles in the Sky (1975)
  • Past, Present and the Futures (1978)
  • The Greetings of Peace (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *