The Floor

The Floor were a Danish pop-psych band that released the album 1st Floor on Philips in 1967, followed by a standalone single in 1968.

Members: Mogens Petersen, Joergen Krabbenhoeft, Torben Sardorf, Bjarne de la Motte, Steen Bergstroem (organ)


  • 1st Floor (1967)
  • “You Ain’t Going Nowhere” / “Open the Door Homer” (1968)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *