The Big Sound Authority

The Big Sound Authority were an English sophisti-pop band from London that released the album An Inward Revolution with accompanying singles on MCA in 1985.

Members: Tony Burke (guitar, lead vocals), Mace Carnochan (piano, organ, synthesizer), Julie Hadwen (lead vocals), Steve Martinez (drums), Martin Wilson (bass)

  • An Inward Revolution (1985)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *