St-Erhart were a French jazz-rock band that released the album Paprika on Oméga in 1981.

Members: Philippe Geiss (tenor saxophone, alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, maracas), Emmanuel Séjourné (vibraphone, marimba, piano, bell tree), Claude Boussard (bass), Gilles Fontan (drums, cowbell, triangle, Vibra-Slap)


  • Paprika (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *