Scandal were an Australian art-rock band from Adelaide that released a self-titled album on Mushroom Records in 1978.

Members: Stuart Kerrison (vocals, percussion), Peter Watson (vocals, guitar, percussion), Chris Harriott (vocals, keyboards), Michael Smith (bass, vocals), Aldo Civitico (drums, percussion)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *