Haze were an American soul-funk band from St Paul, Minn., that released a self-titled album on ASI Records in 1974, followed by a second eponymous album on Moonspell in 1978.

Members: Peter Johnson (keyboards, vocals), Paul Johnson (bass, vocals), Stephen Balenger (drums), Solomon “Soli” Hughes (guitar), Willie Ternoir (vocals, percussion, keyboards), Sonny Knight (vocals, percussion), Dag Dupre (horns), Bobby Hagglund (trombone), Danny Crosser (trombone), Janelle “Chimes” Green (timbales, vocals), Mike Lopez (congas), Robert Thomas (vocals)


  • Haze (1974)
  • Haze (1978)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *