Sarcofagus were a Finnish hard-rock band that released back-to-back albums on JP-Musiikki in 1980.

Members: Kimmo Kuusniemi (guitar, drums, 1977-present), Juha “Pulla” Kiminki (bass, 1977-present), Esa Kotilainen (keyboards, 1982-present), Ari-Pekka Roitto (drums, 1980), Ronnie Österberg (drums, 1980), Hannu Leidén (vocals, 1977-80), Kai “Sandy” Jansson (drums, 1977)


  • Cycle of Life (1980)
  • Envoy of Death (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *