Roxigénio were a Portuguese hard-rock combo that released a self-titled album on GAF in 1980, followed by two albums on Vadeca circa 1982/83.

Members: António Garcez (vocals), Filipe Mendes (guitar), Betto Palumbo (drums), José Aguiar (bass), Abílio Queiroz (drums), Hippo Birdie, Fernando Delaere (bass), Frederic (guitar), José Eduardo [aka José Al’Vesh] (drums)

  • Roxigénio (1980)
  • “Song at Middle Voice” / “My Vocation” (1981)
  • Roxigénio 2 (1982)
  • Rock’ n Roll Men (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *