Råg i Ryggen

Råg i Ryggen were a Swedish hard-rock/psych band that released a self-titled album on Rondo in 1975.

Members: Björn Aggemyr (bass), Björn “Nysse” Nyström (guitar), Christer Sjöborg (organ, keyboards), Jan Aggemyr (guitar), Jonas Warnerbring (vocals, flute, 1974-76), Peter Sandberg (drums, 1971-76), Bo Lantz (vocals, 1976), Jonas Edgren (drums, 1976)


  • Råg i Ryggen (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *