Panna Fredda

Panna Fredda were an Italian symphonic-rock band that released the album Uno on Vedette Records in 1971.

Members: Angelo Giardinelli (guitar, vocals), Giorgio Brandi (keyboards, guitar, vocals, 1969-70), Carlo Bruno (bass, 1969-70), Filippo Carnevale (drums, guitar, 1969-70), Lino Stopponi (keyboards, 1970-71), Pasquale “Windy” Cavallo (bass, 1970-71), Roberto Balocco (drums, 1970-71)


  • “Strisce Rosse” / “Delirio” (1970)
  • Uno (1971)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *