Nuevo México

Nuevo México were a Mexican symphonic/hard-rock band that released two albums on Orfeon between 1975 and 1979.

Members: Carlos Mata (guitar), Miguel Suárez (drums, 1971-73), Armando Suárez (bass, 1971-73), Jorge Reyes (flute), Raúl Noriega (bass, 1973-?), Francisco López (drums, 1973-?)


  • Hecho en Casa (1975)
  • Grupo Nuevo Mexico Vol II ‎(1979)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *