Napoli Centrale

Napoli Centrale were an Italian jazz-rock band that released three albums on Ricordi between 1975 and 1977.

Members: James Senese (saxophone, flute, vocals), Franco Del Prete (drums, percussion 1974-77), Mark Harris (keyboards, 1974-75), Tony Walmsley (bass, 1974-75), Bruno Biriaco (drums, 1975), Ciro Ciscognetti (keyboards, 1975), Pino Daniele (bass, 1975), Pippo Guarnera (keyboards, 1976-77), Kelvin Bullen (bass, 1976-77)


  • Napoli Centrale (1975)
  • Mattanza (1976)
  • Qualcosa ca nu ‘mmore (1977)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *