Mother Goose

Mother Goose were a New Zealander art-rock band that released two albums on Mushroom Records between 1977 and 1979, followed by a third album on Parole in 1982.

Members: Craig Johnston (vocals), Marcel Rodeka (drums), Pete Dickson (lead guitar, 1975-79, 1983-85), Justin McCarthy (lead guitar,1979-83), Kevin Collings (rhythm guitar), Steve Young (keyboards, 1975-82), Neil Shilkin (keyboards, 1982-85), Denis Gibbons (bass)


  • Stuffed (1977)
  • Don’t Believe in Fairytales (1980)
  • This Is the Life (1982)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *