Moose Loose

Moose Loose were a Norwegian jazz-rock band that released two albums on Mai and Vertigo between 1974 and 1976.

Members: Jon Eberson (guitar), Espen Rud (drums), Jon Christensen (drums), Brynjulf Blix (keyboards), Sveinung Hovensjø (bass), Håkon Graf (keyboards), Trond Villa (violin), Pål Thorstensen (bass)


  • Elgen er Løs (1974)
  • Transition (1976)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *