Kräldjursanstalten was a Swedish avant-rock band that released the 1980 EP Nu är det allvar!! and the 1981 album Voodoo Boogie on Urspår.

Members: Michael Maksymenko (drums, vocals, effects), Stefan Agaton (guitar, vocals), Thomas Agaton (bass, vocals)

Kräldjursanstalten formed in Stockholm when drummer Michael Maksymenko teamed with guitarist Stefan Agaton and his twin brother, bassist Thomas Agaton.


  • Nu är det allvar!! (EP, 1980)
  • Voodoo Boogie (1981)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *