Klockwerk Orange

Klockwerk Orange were an Austrian symphonic-rock band from Zams, Tirol, that released the album Abrakadabra on CBS in 1974.

Members: Hermann Delago (guitar, organ, synthesizer, vocals), Markus “Wak” Weiler (organ, electric piano, synthesizer), Guntram Burtscher (bass, guitar, vocals), Wolfgang Böck (drums, tubular bells, timpani)


  • Abrakadabra (1975)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *