Coma were a Danish jazz-rock band from Frederikshavn that released two albums on Genlyd between 1977 and 1980.

Members: Jakob Mygind (saxophone), Leif Christensen (bass), Michael Bundgaard (keyboards), Flemming Friberg (guitar, vocals), Klaus Thrane (drums), Palle Rosenkrantz (percussion, guitar), Michael Friis (percussion, drums), Viggo Steincke (guitar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *