Bullfrog were a German hard-rock band that released two albums on Sky in 1976 and 1977, followed by a third longplayer on Muzk Project in 1980.

Members: Sebastian Leitner (guitar), Gerd Hoch (vocals), Harald Kaltenecker (keyboards), Vincent Trost (bass), Bruno Perosa (drums, percussion), Robert Wimmer (guitar), Ali Halmatoglu [aka Ali Khan] (drums), Tim Gainer (vocals, guitar), Achim Wielert (drums), Andreas Tischmann (bass), Norbert Nowak (drums), Uwe Apfelbaum (bass)

  • Bullfrog (1976)
  • High in Spirits (1977)
  • Second Wind (1980)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *