Jean-Pierre Decerf

Jean-Pierre Decerf is a French electronic musician and composer who released a string of library recordings, both solo and collaborative, on CAM, Patchwork, and Pema Music between 1976 and 1981. In 1978, he partook in the one-off project Open Air with guitarist Gérard Zajd and vocalist Clarel Betsy.


  • Sound (1976 • Jean-Pierre Decerf & Marc Saclays)
  • Univers Spatial Pop (1976)
  • Publipot (1977 • Jean-Pierre Decerf & M. Baroty)
  • Keys of Future (1978)
  • Reincarnation (1979)
  • Accélération (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *