Hi-Gloss were an American soul-funk band that released a self-titled album on Prelude in 1981.

Members: Juliano Salerni (keyboards, synthesizer), Timmy Allen (bass), Bonita Taylor (vocals), Phillip Ballou (vocals), Kae Williams Jr. (keyboards, synthesizer), Jimmy Young (drums), Burnis Stubbs (congas), Miguel Fuentes (percussion), Ullanda McCullough (background vocals), Maretha Stewart (background vocals), Luther Vandross (background vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *