Easter Island

Easter Island were an American symphonic-rock band that released an eponymous album on self-press Baal in 1979.

Members: Rick Bartlett (vocals), Park Crain (bass, pedals, percussion), Mark Miceli (guitars, synthesizer, vocals), Richard Streander (guitars, vocals), Bob Chapman (drums), Mark Hendricks (drums), Ray Vogel (Hammond organ, MiniMoog, piano, Mellotron)


  • Easter Island (1979)
  • Mother Sun (1999)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *