Desert was an electro-funk studio project headed by Italian library musicians A. Vuolo  and E. Grande. The project yielded a self-titled album on library-press Cardium in 1979.

Members: Antonio Vuolo (MiniMoog, Fender Rhodes, piano, clavinet, vibraphone, electric organ), Elio Grande [aka Enodian] (electric bass, guitar), Rino Diaferio (electric guitar, electric bass)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *