Bloque were a Spanish symphonic-rock band that released four albums on Chapa between 1978 and 1981.

Members: Juanjo Respuela (guitar), Sixto Ruiz (guitar, 1975-83), Luis Pastor (bass, 1975-83), Paco Baños (drums, 1975-78), Juan Carlos Gutiérrez (vocals, keyboards, 1976-94), Carlos Terán (drums, 1978-79), Tivo Martínez (drums, 1979-80), Carlos de Juan (drums, 1980-83), Iván Velasco (guitar, 1993-94), Luis Escalada (drums, 1993-94), Pepe Masides (bass, 1993-94), Mario Gómez Calderón (keyboards, 1993-94)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *