Atmosfear were an English funk band from London that released the album En Trance on MCA in 1981.

Members: Andy Sojka (guitar, rhythm guitar), Antony Antoniou (vocals, rhythm guitar), Leslie Bachelor (bass, keyboards), Ray Johnson (drums), Stewart Gawthorne (saxophone), Jerry Pike (percussion, sound effects)


  • En Trance (1981)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *