Ashby Ostermann Alliance

The Ashby-Ostermann Alliance were an American jazz-rock band from Chicago that released a self-titled album on Divide Records in 1981.

Members: James T. Bromley (Bass), Ty von Jenef (Drums), Vince Ashby (Guitar), Dennis Ostermann (Keyboards), Jim Massoth (Woodwind)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *