Alameda were a Spanish flamenco/jazz-rock band that released four albums on Epic between 1979 and 1983.

Members: Pepe Roca (guitar, vocals), Rafael Marinelli (keyboards), Manolo Marinelli (keyboards), Manolo Rosa (bass), Luis Moreno (drums)


  • Alameda (1979)
  • Misterioso Manantial (1980)
  • Aire cálido de Abril (1981)
  • Noche Andaluza (1983)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *