Tim Moore – Behind the Eyes (1975)

Behind the Eyes is the second solo album by American singer/songwriter Tim Moore, released in 1975 on Asylum.

A1. “For the Minute” (3:40)
A2. “Lay Down a Line to Me” (4:45)
A3. “(I Think I Wanna) Possess You” (5:00)
A4. “Now I See” (3:10)
A5. “Rock and Roll Love Letter” (4:24)
B1. “If Somebody Needs It” (4:32)
B2. “The Night We First Sailed Away” (3:50)
B3. “Kaptain Kidd” (3:45)
B4. “Sweet Navel Lightning” (5:05)
B5. “Bye Bye Man” (4:31)

Tim Moore — piano, keyboards, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass, drums, vocals, writer, vocal arrangements
Joel Bishop O’Brien — drums
Allan Schwartzberg — drums
John Wilcox — drums
Bennett Carlisle — drums
Don Payne — bass
Will Lee — bass
Bob Lizik — bass
John Tropea — acoustic guitar
Frank Simms — backing vocals, vocal arrangements
George Simms — backing vocals, vocal arrangements
Dave Kondziela — backing vocals
Koza — backing vocals
Andy Robinson — backing vocals
Paul Glanz — backing vocals
Ron Bacchiocchi — engineer
Robert C. Ludwig — mastering

Artist/Album Pages:

David Sancious ‎– Forest of Feelings (1975)
Forest of Feelings is the debut solo album by American jazz-rock keyboardist/composer David Sancious...
Birth Control - Plastic People (1975)
Plastic People is the fifth studio album by German symphonic/hard-rock band Birth Control, released ...
René McLean Sextet - Watch Out (1975)
Watch Out is an album by American post-bop saxist René McLean, recorded 7/9/75 with a sextet that fe...
Madden and Harris ‎– Fools Paradise (1975)
Fools Paradise is an album by Australian symphonic-folk duo Madden and Harris, released in 1975 on J...
Argent - Circus (1975)
Circus is the sixth studio album by English symphonic/jazz-rock band Argent, released in 1975 on Epi...
Vytas Brenner - Jayeche (1975)
Jayeche is the third album by Venezuelan musician/composer Vytas Brenner, released in 1975 on Discom...
Sylvia ‎– Sylvia (1976)
Sylvia is the second solo album by American R&B vocalist/producer Sylvia Robinson, released in 1...
Steve Hackett ‎– Voyage of the Acolyte (1975)
Voyage of the Acolyte is the debut solo album by English guitarist/composer Steve Hackett, released ...
Sloche ‎– J'un Oeil (1975)
J'un Oeil is the first of two albums by Quebecois symphonic/art-rockers Sloche, released in 1975 on...
Bronin Hogman Band ‎– Bronin Hogman Band (1975)
Bronin Hogman Band is an album by the namesake American art-rock octet, released in 1975 on Gamut. ...
Piano Conclave ‎– Palais Anthology (1975)
Palais Anthology is a one-off album by multinational jazz-rock supergroup Piano Conclave, released i...
John Tropea
John Tropea (born Jan. 7, 1946) is an American jazz-funk guitarist from NYC. Discography: T...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *