Chetarca ‎– Chetarca (1975)

Chetarca is an album by the namesake Australian symphonic-rock band, released in 1975 on Atlantic.

A1. “Death of a Rock and Roll Singer” (7:11)
A2. “Another Day” (3:35)
A3. “Diary” (7:30)
A4. “Chetarca” (7:55)
B1. The Oceanic Suite
— i. “The Sea” (8:32)
— ii. “Wet Suit” (9:00)
— iii. “Fisherman’s Nightmare” (6:51)
B2. “Crystal Rainbow Logo” (0:31)

Bass, Violin, Arranged By – John Rees
Keyboards, Vocals, Composed By – Andrew Vance
Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Tambourine – Paul Leaver
Drums, Percussion, Arranged By – Jeff Gallent

Producer – Ian Miller
Synthesizer, Producer, Lyrics, Technician, Design – Bruce Bryan
Engineer [Additional Comments] – Neville Rodgers
Engineer [Recording & Mixing] – Martin Benge

Artist/Album Pages:

Powerhouse ‎– Five Plus Four (1975)
Five Plus Four is a library/jazz-funk album by English saxist/clarinetist/composer Al Newman, releas...
Isaac Hayes ‎– Chocolate Chip (1975)
Chocolate Chip is the tenth album by American R&B musician/vocalist Isaac Hayes, released in 197...
Minnie Riperton - Adventures in Paradise (1975)
Adventures in Paradise is the third album by American soul singer Minnie Riperton, released in 1975 ...
Coke Escovedo - Coke (1975)
Coke is the debut solo album by American Latin-jazz/funk percussionist Coke Escovedo, released in 19...
South Shore Commission ‎– South Shore Commission (1975)
South Shore Commission is the sole longplayer by the long-running soul/funk septet the South Shore C...
Hatfield and the North ‎– The Rotters' Club (1975)
The Rotters' Club is the second of two albums by Canterburian jazz-rock ensemble Hatfield and the No...
Dewey Redman - Coincide (1975)
Coincide is the third headlining album by American free-jazz saxist Dewey Redman, released in 1975 o...
Eloy ‎– Power and the Passion (1975)
Power and the Passion is the fourth album by German space-rock band Eloy, released in 1975 on Harves...
Gentle Giant ‎– Free Hand (1975)
Free Hand is the seventh album by English art-rock quintet Gentle Giant, released in 1975 on Chrysal...
Cesar 830 ‎– Cesar (1975)
Cesar is an album by American Latin rock/funk ensemble Cesar 830, released in 1975 on Flying Dutchma...
Commodores ‎– Caught in the Act (1975)
Caught in the Act is the second album by American soul/funk act the Commodores, released in 1975 on ...
Roxy Music ‎– Siren (1975)
Siren is the fifth album by Euro-style English sextet Roxy Music. Released in 1975, the album — whic...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *