The Sugarcubes ‎– Life’s Too Good (1988)

Life’s Too Good is the debut album by Icelandic art-pop band The Sugarcubes, produced by Ray Shulman and released in 1988 on Elektra.

A1. “Traitor” (3:08)
A2. “Motorcrash” (2:23)
A3. “Birthday” (3:59)
A4. “Delicious Demon” (2:43)
A5. “Mama” (2:56)
B1. “Coldsweat” (3:15)
B2. “Blue Eyed Pop” (2:38)
B3. “Deus” (4:07)
B4. “Sick for Toys” (3:15)
B5. “Fucking in Rhythm and Sorrow” (3:14)
B6. “Take Some Petrol Darling” (1:27)

Bragi — bass
Sigg — drums
Thor — guitar
Einar Örn — vocals, trumpet
Björk — vocals, keyboard

Brian Pugsley — engineer
Gail Lambourne — engineer
Gerard Johnson — engineer
Kjarntan Kjartansson — engineer
Mel Jefferson — engineer
D. Birkett — producer
R. Shulman — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Toto ‎– The Seventh One (1988)
The Seventh One is the seventh studio album by American melodic-rock band Toto, released in 1988 on ...
Microdisney ‎– 39 Minutes (1988)
39 Minutes is the fourth and final album by Irish piano-pop band Microdisney, released in 1988 on Vi...
It Bites ‎– Once Around the World (1988)
Once Around the World is the second album by English art-rock band It Bites, released in 1988 on Vir...
Kennedy ‎– Kennedy! (1988)
Kennedy! is the second of two albums by the namesake Japanese symphonic/jazz-rock band, recorded liv...
Uludag ‎– Mau Mau (1988)
Mau Mau is the singular album by German ethno/avant-rock collective Uludag, released in 1988 on Revi...
The Godfathers - Birth, School, Work, Death (1988)
Birth, School, Work, Death is the debut album by English rockers The Godfathers, released in January...
Fred Frith ‎– "The Technology of Tears" and Other Music for Dance and Theatre (1988)
"The Technology of Tears" and Other Music for Dance and Theatre is a double-album by English avant-g...
All About Eve ‎– All About Eve (1988)
All About Eve is the debut album by the namesake English art-pop/folk band, released in 1988 on Merc...
The Sun and the Moon ‎– Le Soleil, la Lune (1988)
Le Soleil, la Lune is the singular album by the namesake Mancunian art-pop band The Sun and the Moon...
Nuclear Assault ‎– Survive (1988)
Survive is the second album by Queens metal band Nuclear Assault, released in 1988 on I.R.S. Metal. ...
The Sugarcubes
The Sugarcubes were an Icelandic art-pop band that released three albums between 1988 and 1992. Th...
Voïvod ‎– Dimension Hatröss (1988)
Dimension Hatröss is the fourth album by Quebecois metal band Voïvod, released in 1988 on Noise/Maze...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *