Coroner ‎– Punishment for Decadence (1988)

Punishment for Decadence is the second album by Swiss metal trio Coroner, released in 1988 on Noise.

A1. “Intro” (0:12)
A2. “Absorbed” (3:43)
A3. “Masked Jackal” (4:46)
A4. “Arc-Lite” (3:20)
A5. “Skeleton on Your Shoulder” (5:35)
B1. “Sudden Fall” (4:50)
B2. “Shadow of a Lost Dream” (4:31)
B3. “The New Breed” (4:52)
B4. “Voyage to Eternity” (3:45)

Ron Royce — bass, vocals
Tommy T. Baron — guitar
Marquis Marky — drums

Guy Bidmead — producer, engineering
Andreas Gerhard — engineer
Dexter — engineer, backing vocals
Gary Marlowe — synthesizer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *