Supertramp ‎– Breakfast in America (1979)

Breakfast in America is the sixth album by English art-rock/pop band Supertramp, released in 1979 on A&M.

A1. “Gone Hollywood” (5:14)
A2. “The Logical Song” (4:08)
A3. “Goodbye Stranger” (5:47)
A4. “Breakfast in America” (2:37)
A5. “Oh Darling” (4:01)
B1. “Take the Long Way Home” (5:02)
B2. “Lord Is It Mine” (4:04)
B3. “Just Another Nervous Wreck” (4:22)
B4. “Casual Conversations” (2:58)
B5. “Child of Vision” (7:23)

Rick Davies — vocals, keyboards, lyrics, music
Roger Hodgson — vocals, keyboards, guitar, lyrics, music
John A. Helliwell — woodwinds
Dougie Thomson — bass
Bob C Benberg — drums

‘Slide’ Hyde — tuba, trombone
Peter Henderson — producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Roger Hodgson ‎– In the Eye of the Storm (1984)
In the Eye of the Storm is the debut solo album by ex-Supertramp guitarist/co-vocalist Roger Hodgson...
David Bendeth ‎– Adrenalin (1979)
Adrenalin is an album by English/Canadian jazz-funk guitarist David Bendeth, released in 1979 on Int...
Celeste ‎– Laço de Cobra (1979)
Laço de Cobra is the second of two albums by Brazilian samba-jazz/pop vocalist Celeste, released in ...
Bloque ‎– Hombre, Tierra y Alma (1979)
Hombre, Tierra y Alma is an album by Spanish symphonic-rock band Bloque, released in 1979 on Chapa. ...
Igra Staklenih Perli ‎– Igra Staklenih Perli (1979)
Igra Staklenih Perli is an album by the namesake Yugoslavian space-rock band, released in 1979 on RT...
Didier Bocquet ‎– Voyage Cerebral (1979)
Voyage Cerebral is the second album by French electronic musician Didier Bocquet, released in 1979 o...
Rupert Holmes ‎– Partners in Crime (1979)
Partners in Crime is the fifth album by American composer/musician/vocalist Rupert Holmes, released ...
Max Webster ‎– A Million Vacations (1979)
A Million Vacations is the fourth album by Canadian hard-rock/art-rock band Max Webster, released in...
UK ‎– Danger Money (1979)
Danger Money is the second of two studio albums by English symphonic-rock supergroup UK, released in...
Saga – Images at Twilight (1979)
Images at Twilight is the second album by Canadian symphonic/art-rock band Saga, released in 1979 on...
Talking Heads ‎– Fear of Music (1979)
Fear of Music is the third album by American New Wave/art-rock band Talking Heads, released in 1979 ...
Supertramp ‎– Crime of the Century (1974)
Crime of the Century is the third album by English symphonic-rock/pop band Supertramp, released in 1...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *