Second Direction – Four Corners (1976)

Four Corners is an album by German jazz-rock combo Second Direction, released in 1976 on Trend.

A1. “Freeland” (4:28)
A2. “Storm Flute” (3:56)
A3. “Peace” (9:47)
A4. “Praeludium No. 3” (4:15)
B1. “Steamer” (6:31)
B2. “Flying Carpet Ride” (6:21)
B3. “Blue Dilemma” (5:03)
B4. “Four Corners” (4:48)

Congas – Jörg Gebhard
Drums – Val Hargreaves
Electric Bass – Gerhard Spirka
Electric Piano, Strings [Electric] – Karl Heinz Merkel
Flute, Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Arranged By – Fritz Münzer

Engineer – Martin Wieland

Artist/Album Pages:

Saluki ‎– Saluki (1976)
Saluki is an album by the namesake Norwegian jazz-rock ensemble, released in 1976 on Compendium. ...
ZAO ‎– Kawana (1976)
Kawana is the fourth album by French Zeuhl ensemble Zao, released in 1976 on RCA Victor. Trac...
Benitez and Nebula ‎– Night Life (1976)
Night Life is the debut album by the American Latin-rock act Benitez and Nebula, released in 1976 on...
Klaatu ‎– 3:47 E.S.T. (1976)
3:47 E.S.T. is the debut album by Canadian symphonic/art-pop band Klaatu, released in 1976 on Daffod...
Eela Craig - One Niter (1976)
One Niter is the second album by Austrian symphonic-rock band Eela Craig, released in 1976 on Vertig...
Agorà ‎– Agorà 2 (1976)
Agorà 2 is the second album by Italian jazz-rock band Agorà, released in 1976 on Atlantic. Tr...
Camel ‎– Moonmadness (1976)
Moonmadness is the fourth album by English symphonic/space-rock band Camel, released in 1976 on Decc...
Zbigniew Seifert ‎– Man of the Light (1976)
Man of the Light is the debut solo album by Polish jazz-rock violinist Zbigniew Seifert, released in...
Average White Band - Soul Searching (1976)
Soul Searching is the fourth album by Scottish soul/funk sextet the Average White Band, released in ...
Skleroptak ‎– Skleroptak (1976)
Skleroptak is an album by Polish saxist/bandleader Jan "Ptaszyn" Wróblewski, released in 1976 on Pol...
Morse Code - Procréation (1976)
Procréation is the fourth album by Quebecois symphonic/art-rock band Morse Code, released in 1976 on...
Jean Michel Jarre ‎– Oxygène (1976)
Oxygène is the debut album by French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre, released in 1976 on Poly...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *