Flight – Incredible Journey (1976)

Incredible Journey is the second album by American symphonic/jazz-rock ensemble Flight, released in 1976 on Capitol Records.

A1. “Music Is” (6:50)
A2. “1929” (5:45)
A3. “First Impression” (3:40)
A4. “Mystery Man” (3:25)
B1. “2003” (5:50)
B2. “Visions of a Dream” (3:50)
B3. “The Sands of Time” (4:30)
B4. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Star” (3:52)

Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – John Ray
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Ted Karczewski
Brass, Lead Vocals, Arrangements – Pat Vidas
Drums, Percussion – Russell A. Dawber, Jr.
Keyboards – Jim Michael “Fizzwah” Yaeger

Producer – George David Weiss, Vince Marchese
Engineer – Bob Clearmountain
Illustration – Shusei Nagaoka

Artist/Album Pages:

Gentle Giant ‎– Interview (1976)
Interview is the eighth album by English art-rock quintet Gentle Giant, released in 1976 on Chrysali...
Enrico Rava ‎– Quotation Marks (1976)
Quotation Marks is an album by Italian jazz trumpeter Enrico Rava, released in 1976 on Japo Records....
Et Cetera ‎– Et Cetera (1976)
Et Cetera is an album by the Quebecois avant-garde/art-rock quintet of the same name, released in 19...
Fireballet ‎– Two, Too... (1976)
Two, Too... is the second album by American symphonic/art-rock ensemble Fireballet, released in 1976...
Flight ‎– Flight (1975)
Flight is the first of three albums by the namesake American symphonic/art-rock/fusion ensemble, rel...
Pat Martino ‎– Joyous Lake (1976)
Joyous Lake is an album by American jazz guitarist Pat Martino, released in 1976 on Warner Bros. ...
McCoy Tyner ‎– Fly With the Wind (1976)
Fly With the Wind is an album by American jazz pianist McCoy Tyner, released in 1976 on Milestone. A...
Michel Madore ‎– Le Komuso à Cordes (1976)
Le Komuso à Cordes is the first of two albums by Quebecois musician/composer Michel Madore, released...
Déjá-Vu ‎– Between the Leaves (1976)
Between the Leaves is an album by Dutch maximalist rockers Déjá-Vu, self-released by the band in 197...
Jean-Yves Lievaux ‎– Comme Avant - Dis-Moi Fanny - C'est Pour Toi Que J'écrirai (1976)
Comme Avant - Dis-Moi Fanny - C'est Pour Toi Que J'écrirai is an album by French singer/songwriter J...
Man - Welsh-Connection (1976)
Welsh-Connection is the eighth studio album by Welsh rockers Man. Released in 1976, the album would ...
Judas Priest - Sad Wings of Destiny (1976)
Sad Wings of Destiny is the second album by English metal band Judas Priest, released in 1976 on Gul...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *