Nirvana – All of Us (1968)

All of Us is the second album by English orchestral-pop band Nirvana, released in 1968 on Island/Bell.

A1. “Rainbow Chaser” (2:39)
A2. “Tiny Goddess” (4:03)
A3. “The Touchables (All of Us)” (2:59)
A4. “Melanie Blue” (2:40)
A5. “Trapeze” (2:49)
A6. “The Show Must Go On” (2:41)
B1. “Girl in the Park” (2:41)
B2. “Miami Masquerade” (2:49)
B3. “Frankie the Great” (2:29)
B4. “You Can Try It” (3:18)
B5. “Everybody Loves the Clown” (2:00)
B6. “St. John’s Wood Affair” (4:19)

Patrick Campbell-Lyons – guitar & vocals
Ray Singer – guitar & vocals
Alex Spyropoulos – piano & keyboards

Brian Humphries – engineer, producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.