King Crimson ‎– Discipline (1981)

Discipline is the eighth studio album by English/American art-rock band King Crimson, released in 1981 on E’G/Polydor.

A1. “Elephant Talk” (4:42)
A2. “Frame by Frame” (5:08)
A3. “Matte Kudasai” (3:45)
A4. “Indiscipline” (4:31)
B1. “Thela Hun Ginjeet” (6:25)
B2. “The Sheltering Sky” (8:22)
B3. “Discipline” (5:02)

Adrian Belew — guitar, music, producer, lead vocals, lyrics
Robert Fripp — guitar, devices, music, producer
Tony Levin — Chapman Stick, bass, backing vocals, music, producer
Bill Bruford — drums, slit drum, music, producer

Rhett Davies — producer

Artist/Album Pages:

Linx ‎– Go Ahead (1981)
Go Ahead is the second of two back-to-back albums by English funk combo Linx, released in 1981 on Ch...
Zimmer Frei ‎– Untitled (1981)
Untitled is an album by Italian avant-garde/New Wave combo Zimmer Frei, released in 1981 on Kilroy. ...
Proteus ‎– Infinite Change (1981)
Infinite Change is an album by American jazz-rock combo Proteus, self-released by the band in 1981 o...
Sister Sledge ‎– All American Girls (1981)
All American Girls is the fifth album by American soul/funk vocal act Sister Sledge, released in 198...
The Muffins - 185 (1981)
185 is the second and final proper album by Maryland avant-garde/jazz-rock band The Muffins, release...
Kazumi Band ‎– Talk You All Tight (1981)
Talk You All Tight is the first of two albums by Japanese jazz-rock supergroup Kazumi Band, featurin...
Rupert Hine ‎– Immunity (1981)
Immunity is the third solo album by English musician/producer Rupert Hine, released in 1981 on A&...
Def Leppard - High 'n' Dry (1981)
High 'n' Dry is the second album by Sheffield metal band Def Leppard, released in 1981 on Mercury. ...
Japan ‎– Tin Drum (1981)
Tin Drum is the fifth album by English art-rock/New Wave band Japan, released in 1981 on Virgin. ...
Dwayne Ford ‎– Needless Freaking (1981)
Needless Freaking is an album by Canadian singer/songwriter Dwayne Ford, released in 1981 on Epic. ...
The Police ‎– Ghost in the Machine (1981)
Ghost in the Machine is the fourth album by English art-rock/reggae trio The Police, released in 198...
David Byrne ‎– The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" (1981)
The Complete Score from the Broadway Production of "The Catherine Wheel" is a 69-minute musical scor...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *