Johnny Bristol – Hang On in There Baby (1974)

Hang On in There Baby is the second album by American soul vocalist/songwriter Johnny Bristol, released in 1974 on MGM.

A1. “Woman, Woman” (5:08)
A2. “Hang On in There Baby” (3:54)
A3. “Reachin’ Out for Your Love” (4:00)
A4. “You and I” (3:41)
A5. “Take Care of You for Me” (3:08)
B1. “I Got Your Number” (3:10)
B2. “It Don’t Hurt No More” (3:34)
B3. “Memories Don’t Leave Like People Do” (4:07)
B4. “Love Me for a Reason” (3:41)
B5. “Woman, Woman (Reprise)” (0:45)

Arranged By – H.B. Barnum
Engineer – Greg Venable
Producer – Johnny Bristol
Written-By – D. Jones Jr. (B4), J. Dean (tracks: B3), Jerry Butler (B3), J. Glover (B3), Johnny Bristol (A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B5), J. Bristol (B3, B4), W. Brown Jr. (B4)

Artist/Album Pages:

Joe Vitale ‎– Roller Coaster Weekend (1974)
Roller Coaster Weekend is an album by American multi-instrumentalist Joe Vitale, released in 1974 on...
The John Betsch Society ‎– Earth Blossom (1974)
Earth Blossom is a jazz-funk/spiritual-jazz album by the John Betsch Society, released in 1974 on St...
Bloodrock - Whirlwind Tongues (1974)
Whirlwind Tongues is the sixth and final album by American hard-rock band Bloodrock, released in 197...
Ruphus ‎– Ranshart (1974)
Ranshart is the second album by Norwegian symphonic-rock band Ruphus, released in 1974 on Polydor. ...
Gato Barbieri - Yesterdays (1974)
Yesterdays is an album by Argentine Latin-jazz saxist Gato Barbieri, released in 1974 on Flying Dutc...
Modrý Efekt with the Czechoslovak Radio Jazz Orchestra – Nová Syntéza 2 (1974)
Nová Syntéza 2 is the fourth album by Czech symphonic/hard-rock band Modrý Efekt, recorded with back...
Cos ‎– Postaeolian Train Robbery (1974)
Postaeolian Train Robbery is the debut album by Belgian avant-garde/jazz-rock collective Cos, releas...
Yes ‎– Relayer (1974)
Relayer is the seventh studio album by English symphonic-rock band Yes, released in 1974 on Atlantic...
Shona Laing - Shooting Stars Are Only Seen at Night (1974)
Shooting Stars Are Only Seen at Night is the second album by Kiwi singer/songwriter Shona Laing, rel...
Phil Ranelin - The Time Is Now! (1974)
The Time Is Now! is the first solo headlining album by American avant-garde jazz trombonist Phil Ran...
The Moments - Those Sexy Moments (1974)
Those Sexy Moments is an album by American smooth-soul vocal combo The Moments, released in 1974 on ...
Renaissance ‎– Turn of the Cards (1974)
Turn of the Cards is the fifth album by English symphonic-rock quintet Renaissance, released in 1974...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *