Genesis ‎– Invisible Touch (1986)

Invisible Touch is the thirteenth studio album by English modern-rock trio Genesis, released in 1986 on Atlantic.

A1. “Invisible Touch” (3:26)
A2. “Tonight, Tonight, Tonight” (8:49)
A3. “Land of Confusion” (4:45)*
A4. “In Too Deep” (4:59)**
B1. “Anything She Does” (4:06)
B2. “Domino: In the Glow of the Night / The Last Domino” (10:42)
B3. “Throwing It All Away” (3:51)
B4. “The Brazilian” (4:49)

*”Feeding the Fire
**”Do the Neurotic
“I’d Rather Be You”

Tony Banks – keyboards, synth bass
Phil Collins – drums, lead vocals, percussion, drum machine
Mike Rutherford – guitars, bass guitar

Hugh Padgham – producer, engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

Oran 'Juice' Jones ‎– Juice (1986)
Juice is the debut album by American R&B musician/vocalist Oran 'Juice' Jones, released in 1986 ...
Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)
Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irm...
Ozric Tentacles ‎– There Is Nothing (1986)
There Is Nothing is the third cassette-only studio album by English space-rockers Ozric Tentacles, s...
XTC ‎– Skylarking (1986)
Skylarking is the eighth album by English art-pop band XTC, released in 1986 on Virgin. Tracklis...
Iron Maiden – Somewhere in Time (1986)
Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by English metal band Iron Maiden, released in 1986 on E...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Genesis was an English rock band that released fifteen studio albums between 1969 and 1997. They for...
The Bonaparte's ‎– ... To the Isle of Dogs (1986)
... To the Isle of Dogs is the singular full-length album by French New Wave/coldwave band The Bonap...
Genesis were an American psych-rock band from Los Angeles that released the album In the Beginnin...
Phil Collins ‎– No Jacket Required (1985)
No Jacket Required is the third solo album by English musician/vocalist Phil Collins, released in 19...
Peter Gabriel ‎– Peter Gabriel (1980)
Peter Gabriel — aka the "melting face" album — is the third consecutive self-titled solo album from ...
The Mission ‎– Gods Own Medicine (1986)
Gods Own Medicine is the debut album by English art-rock/goth band The Mission, released in 1986 on ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *