New Model Army ‎– The Ghost of Cain (1986)

The Ghost of Cain is the third album by English anthemic art-punk band New Model Army, released in 1986 on EMI.

A1. “The Hunt” (4:11)
A2. “Lights Go Out” (3:55)
A3. “51st State” (2:34)
A4. “All of This” (3:29)
A5. “Poison Street” (3:05)*
B1. “Western Dream” (3:51)
B2. “Lovesongs” (3:00)
B3. “Heroes” (4:03)
B4. “Ballad” (3:52)
B5. “Master Race” (2:59)

Courage” (3:16)
Ten Commandments

Justin Sullivan – vocals, guitar
Robert Heaton – drums
Jason ‘Moose’ Harris – bass

Mark Feltham – harmonica (A5, B4)
Glyn Johns – producer, engineer
Stuart Stawman – engineer

Artist/Album Pages:

The Mission ‎– Gods Own Medicine (1986)
Gods Own Medicine is the debut album by English art-rock/goth band The Mission, released in 1986 on ...
Phileas Fogg ‎– Coma Depasse (1986)
Coma Depasse is the singular album by French avant-jazz/rock combo Phileas Fogg, released in 1986 on...
Fricción ‎– Consumación O Consumo (1986)
Consumación O Consumo is the first of two albums by Argentinian coldwave/goth band Fricción, release...
Metallica ‎– Master of Puppets (1986)
Master of Puppets is the third album by American thrash-metal band Metallica, released in 1986 on El...
New Model Army
New Model Army was an English art-punk band from Bradford, West Yorkshire, that debuted with a pai...
Chris Eaton ‎– Vision (1986)
Vision is the debut album by English modern-rock musician/songwriter Chris Eaton, released in 1986 o...
Flotsam and Jetsam ‎– Doomsday for the Deceiver (1986)
Doomsday for the Deceiver is the debut album by American metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in ...
Momus ‎– Circus Maximus (1986)
Circus Maximus is the debut full-length album by Scottish art-pop/folk musician/songwriter Momus, re...
XTC ‎– Skylarking (1986)
Skylarking is the eighth album by English art-pop band XTC, released in 1986 on Virgin. Tracklis...
Manilla Road ‎– The Deluge (1986)
The Deluge is the fifth studio album by Wichita metal trio Manilla Road, released in 1986 on Black D...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
Crowded House ‎– Crowded House (1986)
Crowded House is the debut album by the namesake Australasian art-pop/rock trio, produced by Mitchel...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *