Metallica ‎– Master of Puppets (1986)

Master of Puppets is the third album by American thrash-metal band Metallica, released in 1986 on Elektra.

A1. “Battery” (5:10)
A2. “Master of Puppets” (8:38)
A3. “The Thing That Should Not Be” (6:32)
A4. “Welcome Home (Sanitarium)” (6:28)
B1. “Disposable Heroes” (8:14)
B2. “Leper Messiah” (5:38)
B3. “Orion” (8:12)
B4. “Damage, Inc.” (5:08)

James Hetfield — rhythm guitar, vocals, songwriter, lyrics, arranger
Lars Ulrich — drums, songwriter, arranger
Cliff Burton — bass, backing vocals
Kirk Hammett — lead guitar

Metallica — producer
Flemming Rasmussen — producer, engineering
Michael Wagener — mixing
George Marino — mastering
Mark Wilzcak — mixing assistant
Don Brautigam — art

Artist/Album Pages:

Magnum – Vigilante (1986)
Vigilante is the sixth album by Brummie hard rockers Magnum, released in 1986 on Polydor. Trackli...
Tony MacAlpine ‎– Edge of Insanity (1986)
Edge of Insanity is the debut solo album by American neoclassical/metal guitarist Tony MacAlpine, re...
Genesis ‎– Invisible Touch (1986)
Invisible Touch is the thirteenth studio album by English modern-rock trio Genesis, released in 1986...
Metallica were an American metal band from Los Angeles that released two albums on Megaforce in 1...
Peter Hammill ‎– Skin (1986)
Skin is the fourteenth solo album by musician/vocalist Peter Hammill, released in 1986 on Virgin/Fou...
0.720 Aleacion ‎– 0.720 Aleacion (1986)
0.720 Aleación is the debut album by the namesake Mexican symphonic/folk band, self-issued in 1986 o...
Killing Joke ‎– Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (1986)
Brighter Than a Thousand Suns is the sixth studio album by English art-punk band Killing Joke, relea...
Elixir ‎– The Son of Odin (1986)
The Son of Odin is the debut album by English metal quintet Elixir, released in 1986 on the band's e...
Metallica ‎– Kill 'Em All (1983)
Kill 'Em All is the debut album by American metal band Metallica, released in 1983 on Atlantic-subsi...
The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Emerson, Lake & Powell ‎– Emerson, Lake & Powell (1986)
Emerson, Lake & Powell is the singular album by the namesake English symphonic-rock trio, releas...
Chris Eaton ‎– Vision (1986)
Vision is the debut album by English modern-rock musician/songwriter Chris Eaton, released in 1986 o...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *