The Bonaparte’s ‎– … To the Isle of Dogs (1986)

… To the Isle of Dogs is the singular full-length album by French New Wave/coldwave band The Bonaparte’s, released in 1986 on Principe Logique.

A1. “Winter
A2. “Voodoo Revenge”
A3. “Hymn
A4. “Welcome to the Isle of Dogs
A5. “Pushing Too Hard
B1. “Mr. Webster
B2. “Girls
B3. “6054 Stars
B4. “Christians Life

Backing Vocals – Weena Truscelli
Bass – Pix
Drums – Jill
Guitar, Vocals – Ruben

Design, Artwork – Jean-Andre Orlandi
Engineer – Bernard Natier
Saxophone – Laszlo Kovaxs
Sitar – Phillipe Siegfried
Keyboards – Lol Tolhurst (A3, B3)
Producer – Barnes (A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4), The Bonapartes (A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4)
Written-By – Sky Saxon (A5), The Bonaparte’s (A1 to A4, B1 to B4)

Artist/Album Pages:

The Housemartins ‎– London 0 Hull 4 (1986)
London 0 Hull 4 is the first of two albums by English pop/rock foursome The Housemartins, released i...
Momus ‎– Circus Maximus (1986)
Circus Maximus is the debut full-length album by Scottish art-pop/folk musician/songwriter Momus, re...
Metallica ‎– Master of Puppets (1986)
Master of Puppets is the third album by American thrash-metal band Metallica, released in 1986 on El...
Genesis ‎– Invisible Touch (1986)
Invisible Touch is the thirteenth studio album by English modern-rock trio Genesis, released in 1986...
Eider Stellaire ‎– Eider Stellaire (1986)
Eider Stellaire is a mini-album by the namesake French Zeuhl ensemble, self-released in 1986 with th...
News from Babel ‎– Letters Home (1986)
Letters Home is the second of two albums by avant-garde/art-rock supergroup News from Babel, release...
Christian Vander & Offering ‎– Offering I - II (1986)
Part 1 - Part 2 is the first of three studio albums by Christian Vander's Offering, released in 1986...
Killing Joke ‎– Brighter Than a Thousand Suns (1986)
Brighter Than a Thousand Suns is the sixth studio album by English art-punk band Killing Joke, relea...
New Model Army ‎– The Ghost of Cain (1986)
The Ghost of Cain is the third album by English anthemic art-punk band New Model Army, released in 1...
Gangway ‎– Sitting in the Park (1986)
Sitting in the Park is the second album by Danish sophisti-pop band Gangway, released in 1986 on Irm...
The Bonaparte's
The Bonaparte's were a French New Wave band that released a five-song EP and the album ...To the I...
ADX ‎– La Terreur (1986)
Chapitre II - La Terreur is the second album by French metal band ADX, released in 1986 on Sydney. ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *