Fleetwood Mac ‎– Mystery to Me (1973)

Mystery to Me is the eighth album by English/American folk-pop band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1973 on Reprise.

A1. “Emerald Eyes” (3:34)
A2. “Believe Me” (4:11)
A3. “Just Crazy Love” (3:26)
A4. “Hypnotized” (4:49)
A5. “Forever” (4:07)
A6. “Keep On Going” (4:04)
B1. “The City” (3:36)
B2. “Miles Away” (3:49)
B3. “Somebody” (5:04)
B4. “The Way I Feel” (2:43)
B5. “For Your Love” (3:46)
B6. “Why” (4:55)

Mick Fleetwood — percussion
John McVie — bass
Bob Welch — guitar, vocals
Bob Weston — guitar, slide guitar
Christine McVie — keyboards, vocals, writer

Martin Birch — guitar, producer, engineer
Richard Hewson — string arrangements

Artist/Album Pages:

Sun Treader - Zin Zin (1973)
Zin Zin is an album by English jazz-rock combo Sun Treader, released in 1973 on Island. Track...
Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (1975)
Fleetwood Mac is the tenth proper studio album by the namesake English/American pop-rock band, relea...
Kayak ‎– See See the Sun (1973)
See See the Sun is the debut album by Dutch art-pop band Kayak, released in 1973 on Harvest. ...
Genesis ‎– Selling England by the Pound (1973)
Selling England by the Pound is the fifth studio album by English symphonic-rock quintet Genesis, re...
Michael Fennelly ‎– Lane Changer (1973)
Lane Changer is the first of two solo albums by American guitarist/songwriter Michael Fennelly, rele...
Nick Ingman - Big Beat (1973)
Big Beat is an album of library music by English composer Nick Ingman, released in 1973 on De Wolfe....
Led Zeppelin ‎– Houses of the Holy (1973)
Houses of the Holy is the fifth album by English hard-rock band Led Zeppelin, released in 1973 on At...
Ithaca - A Game for All Who Know (1973)
A Game for All Who Know is a folk-psych concept album by Ithaca, released in 1973 on self-press Me...
Thunderpussy – Documents of Captivity (1973)
Documents of Captivity is the first and only album by American hard-rock/psych trio Thunderpussy, re...
New Trolls ‎– Atomic System (1973)
N.T. Atomic System is the fifth album by Italian symphonic/jazz-rock collective New Trolls, released...
The Lafayette Afro Rock Band - Soul Makossa (1973)
Soul Makossa is an album by Paris-based American funk band Lafayette Afro Rock Band, released in 197...
Collie Ryan ‎– Indian Harvest (1973)
Indian Harvest is one of three back-to-back albums by Native American singer/songwriter Collie Ryan,...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *