Doctors of Madness – Sons of Survival (1978)

Sons of Survival is the third and final album by the Doctors of Madness, released in 1978 on Polydor.

A1. “50’s Kids” (3:04)
A2. “Into the Strange” (2:58)
A3. “No Limits” (4:41)
A4. “Bulletin” (2:31)
A5. “Network” (5:53)
B1. “Sons of Survival” (4:21)
B2. “Back From the Dead” (1:46)
B3. “Triple Vision” (3:22)
B4. “Kiss Goodbye Tomorrow” (2:18)
B5. “Cool” (7:55)

Bass Guitar, Vocals – Stoner
Drums, Vocals – Peter Di Lemma
Guitar, Vocals – Kid Strange
Violin, Guitar – Urban Blitz
Written-By – Kid Strange, T.V. Smith (B2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *