Charlie – No Second Chance (1977)

No Second Chance is the sophomoric longplayer by English rock band Charlie, released in 1977 on Janus.

A1. “Johnny Hold Back” (4:18)
A2. “Turning to You” (3:03)
A3. “Don’t Look Back” (4:29)
A4. “Pressure Point” (3:40)
A5. “Thirteen” (6:18)
B1. “No Second Chance” (4:44)
B2. “Lovers” (6:27)
B3. “Love Is Alright” (3:57)
B4. “Guitar Hero (False Messiah)” (7:49)

John Anderson — bass, vocals
Steve Gadd — drums
Terry Thomas — guitar, vocals
Julian Colbeck — keyboards

Peter Zorn — saxes
Richard James Burgess — vibes (A2), cowbell (A1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *