Atoll – Tertio (1977)

Tertio is the third album by French space-symph act Atoll, released in 1977 on Eurodisc.

A1. Paris, c’est fini (5:54)
A2. Les Dieux même (7:31)
A3. Gae lowe (Le duel) (4:46)
B1. Le cerf-volant (5:41)
B2. Tunnel: Part 1 (5:45) / Part 2 (8:09)

Bass – Jean-Luc Thillot
Drums, Percussion – Alain Gozzo
Guitar – Christian Béya
Organ, Piano, Clarinet, Keyboards – Michel Taillet
Vocals, Percussion – André Balzer

Backing Vocals – Lisa Deluxe, Stella Vander
Composed By – Alain Gozzo, Christian Béya, Jean-Luc Thillot, Michel Taillet
Photography By – Alain Lecomte, Bernard Schu, Jack Touroute
Producer – Jacques Chabiron

Artist/Album Pages:

Coma ‎– Financial Tycoon (1977)
Financial Tycoon is the first of two albums by Danish jazz-rock ensemble Coma, released in 1977 on ...
Michael Mantler – Silence (1977)
Silence is the fourth headlining album by Austrian avant-garde composer/arranger Michael Mantler, re...
Edition Spéciale ‎– Aliquante (1977)
Aliquante is the second album by French jazz-rock quartet Edition Spéciale, released in 1977 on RCA ...
Utopia – Ra (1977)
Ra is the second studio album by American art-rock/space-rock band Utopia, released in February 1977...
Electric Light Orchestra ‎– Out of the Blue (1977)
Out of the Blue is the seventh album by English symphonic/art-pop band ELO, originally released as a...
Richard Vimal ‎– Transparences (1977)
Transparences is the first of three albums by French singer/songwriter Richard Vimal, released in 19...
Anthony Phillips ‎– The Geese & the Ghost (1977)
The Geese & the Ghost is the debut solo album by multi-instrumentalist/composer Anthony Phillips...
Fleetwood Mac ‎– Rumours (1977)
Rumours is the eleventh album by English/American pop/rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1977 on W...
Aleph – Surface Tension (1977)
Surface Tension is the only album by Australian maximalist rockers Aleph, released in 1977 on Atlant...
Yoshiko Sai ‎– Taiji No Yume (1977)
Taiji No Yume is the third album by Japanese singer/songwriter Yoshiko Sai, released in 1977 on Blow...
Betty Wright – This Time for Real (1977)
This Time for Real is the sixth album by American soul singer Betty Wright, released in 1977 on the ...
Puccio Roelens ‎- Rock Satellite (1977)
Rock Satellite is a jazz-funk album by Italian composer/conductor Puccio Roelens, released in 1977 o...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *