Robin Trower – In City Dreams (1977)

In City Dreams is the fifth solo studio album by English blues-rock guitarist Robin Trower, released in 1977 on Chrysalis.

A1. “Somebody Calling” (4:57)
A2. “Sweet Wine of Love” (2:56)
A3. “Bluebird” (5:32)
A4. “Falling Star” (2:47)
A5. “Farther Up the Road” (2:35)
B1. “Smile” (4:48)
B2. “Little Girl” (4:52)
B3. “Love’s Gonna Bring You Round” (4:39)
B4. “In City Dreams” (5:12)

Funky Paul Olsen — cover design
Robin Trower — guitar, remixer, writer
Rustee Allen — bass
James Dewar — vocals, writer
Don Davis — producer, remixer

Artist/Album Pages:

Chrisma ‎– Chinese Restaurant (1977)
Chinese Restaurant is the debut album by Italian synth duo Chrisma, released in 1977 on Polydor. ...
Boxer - Absolutely (1977)
Absolutely is the third-recorded/second-issued album by English hard-rock supergroup Boxer, released...
Forgas ‎– Cocktail (1977)
Cocktail is an album by French avant-garde jazz-rock musician/composer Patrick Forgas, recorded with...
Okay Temiz ‎– Oriental Wind (1977)
Oriental Wind is a collaboration album between Turkish percussionist Okay Temiz and Swedish ethno/ja...
Akiko Yano ‎– いろはにこんぺいとう [Iroha ni Konpeitō] (1977)
Iroha ni Konpeitō  is the second album by Japanese art-pop vocalist/musician Akiko Yano, released in...
Starcastle ‎– Fountains of Light (1977)
Fountains of Light is the second album by American symphonic-rock band Starcastle, released in 1977 ...
Puccio Roelens ‎- Rock Satellite (1977)
Rock Satellite is a jazz-funk album by Italian composer/conductor Puccio Roelens, released in 1977 o...
Games – Stargazer (1977)
Stargazer is an album by Californian art-rock/pop band Games, released in 1977 on Cascade Court Reco...
The Clash ‎– The Clash (1977)
The Clash is the debut album by the English rock band of the same name, released in 1977 on CBS. ...
Ypsilon ‎– Metro Music Man (1977)
Metro Music Man is an album by Greek art-rock/pop combo Ypsilon, released in 1977 on Philips. ...
Terreno Baldio ‎– Além Das Lendas Brasileiras (1977)
Além Das Lendas Brasileiras is the second of two albums by Brazilian art-rockers Terreno Baldio, rel...
Mona Lisa ‎– Le Petit Violon de Mr Grégoire (1977)
Le Petit Violon de Mr Grégoire is the third album by French symphonic-rock band Mona Lisa, released ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *