The Legendary Pink Dots ‎– The Tower (1984)

The Tower is an album by English art-rock/psych band the Legendary Pink Dots, released in 1984 on In Phaze. Tracklist: A1. “Black Zone” (3:06) A2. “Break Day” (3:35) A3. “Tower One” (5:05) A4. “Vigil-Anti” (4:24) A5. “A Lust for Powder” (3:17) A6. “Poppy Day” (3:57) B1. “Tower Two” (3:57) B2. “Astrid” (3:42) B3. “Rope and […]

The Legendary Pink Dots

The Legendary Pink Dots were an English-Dutch goth-psych band that issued two cassette-albums on self-press Mirrordot in 1981, followed by three proper studio albums on In Phaze Records between 1982 and 1984. A lengthy round of albums appeared during the subsequent 10-year period on Play It Again Sam Records amid side releases on Jarmusic and […]