Prudence were a Norwegian folk-rock/psych band that released three singles circa 1970/71 on Experience Records, followed by four albums between 1972 and 1975 on Polydor. Members: Åge Aleksandersen (guitar, vocals), Per Erik Wallum (vocals, flute, harmonica), Terje Tysland (accordion, guitar, piano, vocals), Johan Tangen (mandolin, guitar), Kjell Ove Riseth (bass), Kaare Skevik Jr. (drums), Jan […]

Prudence ‎– Tomorrow May Be Vanished (1972)

Tomorrow May Be Vanished is the debut album by Norwegian folk-rock band Prudence, released in 1972 on Polydor. Tracklist: A1. “North in the Country” (4:15) A2. “Mild Grey Fog” (3:27) A3. “Tomorrow May Be Vanished” (4:27) A4. “What Man Has Made of Man” (2:03) A5. “14 Pages” (4:27) B1. “Going Through This Life” (4:02) B2. […]